Board of Directors

For 2017, there are 17 board members that comprise the Pepperell Soccer Board of Directors. Individual email addresses are below, or you may email the entire board with any questions or concerns.

Position Members Email
President Paula Dicicco
Vice-President Brian LaCourse
Secretary Nancy Mills
Treasurer Gerry Morrill
Fundraising Director Marisa Graham
Registrar Andrea Russell
NVYSL Representative David White
Fields Director Mark Dicicco
Equipment Director Jessica Boccelli
Uniforms Paula Dicicco
In-Town Directors Brittany Werner
Craig Hansen
Coaching Directors Jeff Peterson
Mark Dicicco
Referee Assignor Brian LaCourse
Fall Classic Directors David White
Ryan Barbini
Webmaster Craig Hansen
Former Presidents Tim Phoenix
Keith Bagley
Board Members Rob Chase
Tom Murphy